Dimitris Dermatas (dermatas@gmail.com)

Ariadne Argyraki (argyraki@geol.uoa.gr)

INTERGEO S.A. Greece

Christos Vatseris (christos.vatseris@intergeo.com)

Anastasis Christou (anastasis.christou@ari.gov.cy)

Andreas Zissimos (azissimos@gsd.moa.gov.cy)

Luca Di Palma (luca.dipalma@uniroma1.it)

Michele Paternoster (michele.paternoster@unibas.it)

Zubeyde Hatipoglu Bagci (zubeyde11@gmail.com)

Serdar Celal Bayari (serdar@hacettepe.edu.tr)

Maisa’a Shammout (m.shammout@ju.edu.jo)

Daniel Moraetis (damoraetis@squ.edu.om)